

Swindon & District Football League

Sponsored by HAMSTERZORBCOM

SDFL 131st AGM 17th June 2021 Management Committee for 2021-2022

POSITION	NOMINEE	PROPOSER	SECONDER
CHAIRMAN	Martyn Rosewell	John Luckhurst	Pete Mildenhall
SECRETARY	John Luckhurst	Pete Mildenhall	Peter Cejer
TREASURER	Peter Cejer	John Luckhurst	Pete Mildenhall
REF APPOINTMENTS	Mark Parish-Haines	John Luckhurst	Pete Mildenhall
DISCIPLINE	Conor Law	Mark Parish-Haines	Martyn Rosewell
FIXTURES	Pete Mildenhall	John Luckhurst	Peter Cejer
REGISTRATION	Colin Tewkesbury	John Luckhurst	Pete Mildenhall
RESULTS	Ian Rosewell	Martyn Rosewell	John Luckhurst
CUPS	Martyn Rosewell	John Luckhurst	Pete Mildenhall
CLUB LIAISON OFFICER	Jimmy Horwood	John Luckhurst	Martyn Rosewell
COMMITTEE MEMBER 1	Chris Ricketts	John Luckhurst	Pete Mildenhall

If you have any objections to these proposal's please contact the League Secretary in writing by Monday 7th June 2021?