Club Contacts 2020-21

Club   Contact Telephone Email
Abbey Meads sec Chris Dean 07557 363586 Chris.dean@fcabbeymeads.co.uk
  mgr Ethan Thomas 07802 557455 ethandthomas96@gmail.com
Ashton Keynes sec Richard Sutton 07411 966849 akfc.mens@gmail.com
  mgr Oliver Taylor 07919 212445  
Bassett Bulldogs sec Phil Harris 07891 952090 bassettbulldogsfc@hotmail.co.uk
  mgr Wayne Matthews 07802 631311 bassettbulldogsfc@hotmail.co.uk
Blunsdon sec Martyn Rosewell 07891 697137 Blunsdon.Vice-Chair@Outlook.Com
  mgr Ian Rosewell 07970 567237 Ian_Rosewell2004@Hotmail.Com
Chiseldon sec Terry Parsons 07943 186684 terry.parsons3@btinternet.com
  mgr Stewart Parsons 07827 914315 Chiseldonfc@hotmail.com
Cricklade Reserves sec Richard Austen 07955 280220 Richard.Austen@Workmanfm.co.uk
  mgr Chris Wood 07398 072044 Chris19801231@live.co.uk
Down Ampney sec Matt Tyson 07835 742178 matt@matthewtyson.co.uk
  mgr CraigRennie 07835 055276 Renelectrical@yahoo.co.uk
Globe sec Peter Milhench 07535 971943 pmilhench@hotmail.co.uk
  mgr as above    
Hatherop sec Daniiella Malcolm-Stewart 07521 720302 daniiella-ox@live.co.uk
  mgr Adam Townsend 07787 502763 cityspud08@yahoo.co.uk
Highworth Town Development sec Fraser Haines 07939 032451 fraserhaines@btinternet.com
  mgr Simon Pearson 07734 386250 simonathome@sky.com
Intel sec Mark Shute 07866 936285 secretary@intel-fc.com
  mgr Mark Allen 07799 622846 manager@intel-fc.com
Lower Stratton sec Ian Sore 07464 343980 ian.sore@talktalk.net
  mgr Alan Spring 07867 506318 zebakspring@gmail.com
Marlborough Town Reserves sec Derek Waters 07764 716605 clare.waters3@btinternet.com
  mgr Luke Little 07512 916376 lukey_little@icloud.com
Moredon sec Keith White 07564 660818 kbwhite@sky.com
  mgr as above    
Nalgo sec Jimmy Horwood 07584 049104 jimmy.horwood@gmail.com
  mgr as above    
North Swindon sec Dan Ferguson 07742 457547 fergy.ferguson17@gmail.com
  mgr Luke Brennan 07935 957735 Lukebrennan86@outlook.com
Paragon sec Jake Roffey 07366 441102 jake.roffey1995@gmail.com
  mgr Phillip Legace 07834 860620 phillip.legace@googlemail.com
Priory Vale sec Nick Salter 07712 526274 nicksalter13@hotmail.com
  mgr James Aghabi 07740 864109 garbij77@icloud.com
Ramsbury sec Chris Roberts 07825 941407 chris1_roberts@hotmail.com
  mgr Sean Evill 07388 600963 seanevill1962@gmail.com
Redhouse sec Chris Ricketts 07738 095192 ricko2207@hotmail.co.uk
  mgr Neil Lee 07547 516104 neiljameslee@icloud.com
Regent sec Alastair Drew 07545 675585 19alleydrew89@gmail.com
  mgr Adam Bedwell 07702 672600 bedwell.adam@googlemail.com
Ruby Removals sec Desmond Keville 07858 576930 Desmondkeville1988@gmail.com
  mgr Liam Butcher 07449 320495  
Spectrum sec David Page 07956 684482 david27461@aol.com
  mgr Nick Camden 07941 387440 nljcamden@gmail.com
Sportz Central sec Aaron Cardozo 07387 074810 aaron.b.crdz@gmail.com
  mgr      
Swindon AFC sec Josh Fisher 07841 627039 joshfisher96@hotmail.co.uk
  mgr Benjamin Wells 07979 104168 benjaminwells8@icloud.com
Swindon Centurions sec Scott Canniford 07730 404334 Scott.canniford@gmail.com
  mgr      
Swindon Supermarine Development sec Antonio Prinzi 07949 321180 a.prinzi@ntlworld.com
  mgr as above    
Wheatsheaf sec Stef Kuczynski 07979 683056 steftheyid@hotmail.co.uk
  mgr Andy Lach 07737 934785