Club Contacts 2020-21

Club   Contact Telephone Email
Ashton Keynes secretary Richard Sutton 07411 966849 akfc.mens@gmail.com
  manager Oliver Taylor 07919 212445  
Bassett Bulldogs secretary Phil Harris 07891 952090 bassettbulldogsfc@hotmail.co.uk
  manager Wayne Matthews 07802 631311 bassettbulldogsfc@hotmail.co.uk
Blunsdon secretary Martyn Rosewell 07891 697137 Blunsdon.Vice-Chair@Outlook.Com
  manager Ian Rosewell 07970 567237 Ian_Rosewell2002@Hotmail.Com
Chiseldon secretary Terry Parsons 07943 186684 terry.parsons3@btinternet.com
  manager Stewart Parsons 07827 914315 Chiseldonfc@hotmail.com
Cricklade Reserves secretary Richard Austen 07955 280220 Richard.Austen@Workmanfm.co.uk
  manager Chris Wood 07398 072044 Chris19801231@live.co.uk
Down Ampney secretary Matt Tyson 07835 742178 matt@matthewtyson.co.uk
  manager Craig Rennie 07835 055276 Renelectrical@yahoo.co.uk
Globe secretary Peter Milhench 07535 971943 pmilhench@hotmail.co.uk
  manager as above    
Hatherop secretary Daniiella Malcolm-Stewart 07521 720302 daniiella-ox@live.co.uk
  manager Adam Townsend 07787 502763 cityspud08@yahoo.co.uk
Highworth Town Development secretary Fraser Haines 07939 032451 fraserhaines@btinternet.com
  manager Simon Pearson 07734 386250 simonathome@sky.com
Intel secretary Mark Shute 07866 936285 secretary@intel-fc.com
  manager Mark Allen 07799 622846 manager@intel-fc.com
Lower Stratton secretary Ian Sore 07464 343980 ian.sore@talktalk.net
  manager Alan Spring 07867 506318 zebakspring@gmail.com
Marlborough Town Reserves secretary Derek Waters 07764 716605 clare.waters3@btinternet.com
  manager Luke Little 07512 916376 lukey_little@icloud.com
Moredon secretary Keith White 07564 660818 kbwhite@sky.com
  manager as above    
Nalgo secretary Jimmy Horwood 07584 049104 jimmy.horwood@gmail.com
  manager as above    
North Swindon secretary Dan Ferguson 07742 457547 fergy.ferguson17@gmail.com
  manager Luke Brennan 07935 957735 Lukebrennan86@outlook.com
Paragon secretary Jake Roffey 07366 441102 jake.roffey1995@gmail.com
  manager Phillip Legace 07834 860620 phillip.legace@googlemail.com
Priory Vale secretary Nick Salter 07712 526274 nicksalter13@hotmail.com
  manager James Lovell 07985 125931 jalovell78@gmail.com
Ramsbury secretary Chris Roberts 07825 941407 chris1_roberts@hotmail.com
  manager Sean Evill 07388 600963 seanevill1962@gmail.com
Redhouse secretary Chris Ricketts 07738 095192 ricko2207@hotmail.co.uk
  manager Neil Lee 07547 516104 neiljameslee@icloud.com
Regent secretary Alastair Drew 07545 675585 19alleydrew89@gmail.com
  manager Adam Bedwell 07702 672600 bedwell.adam@googlemail.com
Ruby Removals secretary Dayne Lewis 07904 164162 Dayne151@hotmail.co.uk
  manager Desmond Keville 07858 576930 Desmondkeville1988@gmail.com
Spectrum secretary David Page 07956 684482 david27461@aol.com
  manager Nick Camden 07941 387440 nljcamden@gmail.com
Sportz Central secretary Aaron Cardozo 07387 074810 aaron.b.crdz@gmail.com
  manager as above    
Swindon AFC secretary Josh Fisher 07841 627039 joshfisher96@hotmail.co.uk
  manager Benjamin Wells 07979 104168 benjaminwells8@icloud.com
Swindon Centurions secretary Scott Canniford 07730 404334 Scott.canniford@gmail.com
  manager as above    
Supermarine DC secretary Antonio Prinzi 07949 321180 a.prinzi@ntlworld.com
  manager as above    
Wroughton Reserves secretary Stuart Beggs 07515 007946 beggzie@yahoo.co.uk
  manager Ethan Thomas 07802 557455 Ethandthomas96@gmail.com