Club Contacts

Abbey Meads DV
Secretary & Manager: Leo Jones
Tel: 07834388974
Email: leojones625@gmail.com
Home colours: Purple shirts, sky blue shorts & socks
Away colours: Sky blue shirts, shorts and socks
Pitch: Lydiard Park
Ashton Keynes
Secretary & Manager: Richard Sutton
Tel: 01285 861244   07411 966849
Email: akfc.mens@gmail.com
Home colours: White and Black
Away colours : Blue
Pitch: Bradstone Sports Field, Ashton Keynes, SN6 6PH
Bakers Arms
Secretary & Manager: Pete Smith
Tel: 07894 036200
Email: petesmith79@hotmail.com
Home colours: White shirts and Black Shorts
Away colours:
Pitch: Parish Council
Bassett Bulldogs
Secretary Phil Harris
Tel: 07891 952090
Email: bassettbulldogsfc@hotmail.co.uk
Manager: Wayne Mathews
Tel: 07802 631311
Email: bassettbulldogsfc@hotmail.co.uk
Home colours: Orange and black
Away colours: Green and black
Pitch: Beversbrook Centre, Calne SN11 9FL
Blunsdon
Secretary Martyn Rosewell
Tel: 01793 701124 or 07891 697137
Email: blunsdon.vice-chair@outlook.com
Manager Ian Rosewell
Tel: 07970 567237
Email: Ian_Rosewell2002@hotmail.com
Home colours: Amber and black
Away colours: Amber and black
Pitch Sutton park, Blunsdon SN26 7BB
Brockhill United
Secretary: Dan Green
Tel: 07427 617880
Email: brockhillunitedfc@outlook.com
Home colours: Red shirts. Black shorts, Red socks
Away colours: Blue & Black shirts, Black shorts, and Black socks
Pitch: Grange Leisure Centre, SN3 4JY
Chiseldon
Secretary: Terry Parsons
Tel: 07943 186684
Email: terry.parsons3@btinternet.com
Manager: Stewart Parsons
Tel: 07827 914315
Email: Chiseldonfc@hotmail.com
Home colours: Blue and White.
Away colours: Red and White
Pitch: Chiseldon Recreation Ground SN4 0LP
Cricklade Reserves
Secretary Richard Austen
Tel: 01793 481198 or 07955 280220
Email: Richard.Austen1973@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Steve Scargill
Tel: 07445315910
Email: Steviejscargill13@gmail.com
Home colours: Green and white shirts, black shorts and socks
Away colours: Red and Black shirts, black shorts, red socks
Pitch: Cricklade Leisure Centre, Stones Lane,SN6 6JW
Down Ampney
Secretary Rachel Beechey
Tel: 01285 810295 or 07786 248163
Email: rbeechey@aol.com
Manager Paul Beechey
Tel: 07866 585359
Email: rbeechey@aol.com
Home colours: Blue and Black
Away colours: Red and Black
Pitch: Down Ampney Broadleaze, GL7 5QX
FC Dorcan
Secretary & Manager: Jimmy Horwood
Tel: 07584 049104
Email: jimmy.horwood@gmail.com
Home colours: Yellow shirts, blue shorts & socks
Away colours:
Pitch: CS Nalgo
Highworth Town Development
Secretary Fraser Haines
Tel: 01793 861109 or 07939 032451
Email: fraserhaines@btinternet.com
Manager Simon Pearson
Tel: 07734 386250
Email: simonathome@sky.com
Home colours: Red shirts
Away colours: Blue shirts
Pitch: Coleshill United FC, Highworth Rd, Coleshill
Kintbury Rangers Reserves
Secretary & Manager Nicholas Wason
Tel: 01488 657605 / 07833468044
Email: brit70013@yahoo.co.uk
Home colours: orange shirts, black shorts
Away colours: Dark blue
Pitch: The Recreation Ground, Inkpen Rd, RG17 9TU
Lower Stratton
Secretary: Ian Sore
Tel: 07464 343980   01793 825020
Email: Ian.Sore@talktalk.net
Manager: Alan Spring
Tel: 07867 506318
Email: aspring@swindon.gov.uk
Home colours: Grey Shirts, Black Shorts & Black Socks
Away colours:
Pitch: Grange Drive Community Centre, Stratton SN3 4JY
Marlborough Town Reserves
Secretary & Manager: Mark Ash
Tel: 07884142035
Email: wally.ash@btinternet.com
Home colours: Claret and Blue
Away colours:
Pitch: Elcot Lane, Marlborough, SN8 2BG
Moredon
Secretary & Manager Paul Stevens
Tel: 07794 026768
Email: paulstevens2345@yahoo.co.uk
Home colours: Black & Red stripes.
Away colours: Yellow & Blue stripes.
Pitch: Parish Council
North Swindon WMC
Secretary Danial Ferguson
Tel: 07761 797332
Email: fergy.ferguson17@gmail.com
Manager: Luke Brennan
Tel: 07935 957735
Email: Lukebrennan86@oulook.com
Home colours: Red shirt, white shorts, & red socks
Away colours: Yellow shirt, black shorts & yellow socks
Pitch: Gerard Buxton, Royal Wootton Bassett SN4 8DS
Priory Vale
Secretary Nick Salter
Tel: 07712 526274
Email: Nicksalter13@hotmail.com
Managers: Luke Mitchell/James Aghabi
Tel: 07834 598688
Email: Luke_74@hotmail.com
Home colours: Yellow shirts, black shorts and socks
Away colours:
Pitch: Hoopers Field, Wanborough
Ramsbury
Secretary: Chris Roberts
Tel: 07825  941407
Email: chris_roberts@hotmail.com
Manager Sean Evill
Tel No 07815 371371
Email: sean.evill@bmw.co.uk
Home colours: Blue shirts, Blue Shorts & socks.
Away colours: Red shirts. Black shorts. and Red socks
Pitch: Hilldrop Lane, Ramsbury, SN8 2RB
Redhouse
Secretary Chris Ricketts
Tel: 07738 095192
Email: redhousefc@hotmail.com
Manager: Adam Ford
Tel: 07860 367695
Email: redhousefc@hotmail.com
Home colours: Gold shirts, black shorts and socks
Away colours: Navy shirts and shorts, red socks
Pitch: Parish Council
Ruby Removals
Secretary Devon Brown
Tel: 07741 846040
Email: devon.brown@superglass.co.uk
Home colours: Dark Blue
Away colours: White and grey
Pitch: Parish Council
Spectrum
Secretary Dave Page
Tel: 07956 684482
Email: david24761@aol.com
Manager Nick Camden
Tel: 07941 387440
Email: nljcamden@gmail.com
Home colours: Green and White
Away colours: Red and Black
Pitch Swindon Nalgo, Cricklade Road, SN2 7AP
Sportz Central
Secretary Darilyn De Souza
Tel: 07711789754
Email: Darilyn.25@hotmail.co.uk
Manager Aaron Cordoza
Tel: 07387074810
Email; aaron.b.crdz@gmail.com
Home colours: Black and Blue Stripes
Away colours:
Pitch Parish Council Pitch
Stratton Juniors
Secretary Paul Surridge
Tel: 07587 003990
Email: paul.surridge@mail.com
Manager: Craig Bright
Tel 07753 332007
Email: cbright95@hotmail.co.uk
Home colours: Orange & Black
Away colours: Blue
Pitch: Meadowcroft, Addison Crescent, Stratton, SN2 7JX
Swindon AFC
Secretary Jon Mann
Tel: 07913 326817
Email: jon.mann5@outlook.com
Manager Ben Wells
Tel: 07979 104168
Email: benjaminwells8@icloud.com
Home colours: Maroon shirts,Black shorts, maroon shorts
Away colours:
Pitch: St. Josephs School,Ocotal Way, Swindon SN3 3LR
Swindon Centurians
Secretary & Manager: Scott Canniford
Tel: 07730 404334
Email: bigscott664@gmail.com
Home colours: Red and black striped shirts, black shorts and socks
Away colours: White shirts, black shorts and socks
Pitch: Parish Council Pitch
Swindon Supermarine DV
Secretary& Manager: Tony Prinzi
Tel: 07949 321180
Email: a.prinzi@ntlworld.com
Home colours: All blue
Away colours:
Pitch: Supermarine Sports Ground, Swindon,  SN3 4BZ
Village Inn
Secretary: Craig Alexander
Tel: 07912 499450
Email: Craigsalex81@aol.com
Manager: Kevin Murphy
Tel: 07979 994153
Email: Kevin.murphy29@gmail.com
Home colours: Red and White
Away colours:
Pitch: Parish Council
Wheatsheaf
Secretary: Stefan John Kucznski
Tel: 07979 683056 or 01793 619475
Email: steftheyid@hotmail.co.uk
Manager: Andrew Lach
Tel: 07737 934785
Email: shelleylach@hotmail.com
Home colours: White shirts and socks, black shorts
Away colours: Red and black shirts, socks and shorts
Pitch: Coleshill  FC
Wroughton Reserves
Secretary Stuart Beggs
Tel: 07515 007946
Email: stuart.beggs@labeyrie-fine-foods.com
Manager: Ian Leonard
Tel No: 07729 105072
Email:
Home colours: Blue
Away colours:
Pitch: Weir Field, Wroughton, SN4 0SA